Qingdao Mingxinsheng Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd. is specialized in sanding machine production. “High quality & Satisfying service” is the theme of our company. By ten years endeavor, our company has our own r&d team, our own import & export authorization, and we have got ISO9001-2000 Certificate, Quality Certificate of national wood-working machinery testing center. etc. Our product has been widely used in different countries and regions such as Europe...
Service achievements the company's future
Chinese professional sanding machine manufacturers
Index Products Advantage Brand News Service About Us Contact Us
Your Position > Index > Products > 1300R-TSE Piano Key
1300R-TSE Piano Key

Features of 1300 Electronic Piano Key Type Sanding Machine:

This machine is a newly developed electronic piano key type sanding machine based on the foreign advanced technology. It can be used for processing material with large difference in thickness. Each independent key unit can work as scheduled functional mode. The work pressure and contact time of each key unit are different according to different surface condition. There will be no damage on the corners or edges of the material. Sectional polishing pad has a high compensation (max. 2mm) and a good sanding effect. This model is mainly applied in the plywood, painting surface, especially in polishing paneled doors and complicated process for plates with uneven thickness.


 

  
Electronic Keyboard Sanding Pad can be used to process parts wIth different thickness. The difference of the thickness can reach to 2mm (+/- 1mm allowed on the product line). Plates with rough surface, such as panelled door, can also be processed, even in the same process.Key Board Pressure Plate can be used to process the plate with abnormal shapes, even palte with special or narrow angles. (width : 28mm, 44 sections)
  

001.jpg

Imported PC device, 120 spot available, big space and high safety. Imported 8.4 Chinese inches colorful screen is used to show the working condition of each sand belt, which is convenient and reliable for operation.
 
 
Index Products Advantage Brand News Service About Us Contact Us
Addr.::No.117,Zaoshan East Road,Qingdao High-Tech Zone, Qingdao City,Shandong Province  Tel:+86-532 88605008  Email:mxs@qdmxs.com
COPYRIGHT © 2015 Qingdao Mingxinsheng Machinery Manufacture Co.,Ltd. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Dowload  |  FAQ  |  Brand  |  Advantage
LINK

青岛明鑫盛机械制造有限公司经过十年坚持不懈的努力,已具有较强的新产品研发能力,培养了一支良好的服务团队,拥有自营进出口权,已通过ISO9001-2000国际质量体系认证及国家木工机械检测中心产品质量合格认证等多项认证,产品畅销全国并远销欧美、南美、阿拉伯、东南亚等多个地区...
中国专业的砂光机制造商
创新决定产品质量 服务成就企业未来
首页 产品中心 关于我们 品牌释义 新闻中心 售后服务 产品优点 联系方式
您的位置 > 首页 > 产品中心 > 1300R-TSE琴键
1300R-TSE琴键

1300电子琴键砂光机性能特点

本机床是在吸收国外先进技术基础上开发的新型电子琴键式砂光机,可用于加工具有较大厚度差异的工件,每个独立琴键单元均可按预定的工作状态进行工作,根据板材表面情况,每个独立琴键单元的工作压力及接触时间均不同;在砂削不同形状板材时不会对板材边角有损伤;而且分段式抛光垫具有很高的补偿性,其最大补偿量为2mm,具有良好的砂削效果。此机型主要适用于胶合板、板材漆面,尤其适用于砂光格板门及厚度不均匀的板材进行复杂的精加工。


 

  
电子琴键砂光垫,可加工不同厚度的工件,厚度差可达2mm(生产线上下1mm的浮动)流水线可用于加工表面不平整的板材(如格板门),也可在同一过程中加工不同厚度的板材。键块宽度为28mm 44节,可用来加工异形的板材,甚至是特殊角度或较窄的板材。
  

001.jpg

进口PC装置,可用120个点位空间大、安全性好。进口8.4 寸彩色显示屏,显示各砂架工作状态,形象直观操作方便,稳定可靠。
 
 
首页 产品中心 产品优点 品牌释义 新闻中心 售后服务 关于我们 联系我们
地址:青岛市高科园枣山东路117号  电话:+86-532 88605008  邮箱:mxs@qdmxs.com
COPYRIGHT © 2015 青岛明鑫盛机械制造有限公司 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
策划设计:宇坤网络

资料下载  |  常见问题  |  品牌释义  |  产品优点
友情链接 \ LINK